## Fairisle Infant and Nursery School

## Constitution As of 12<sup>th</sup> July 2023

If spaces are shown in the table below, this indicates places within the constitution which can optionally be filled. Where vacancies are shown this indicates places within the constitution which should be filled.

All Governors listed below have voting rights.

Miss Beckenkrager (Deputy Head Teacher) and Joanna Marris (Assistant Head Teacher) attend FGBs as Observers and do not have any voting rights.

	Nominating Authority	First Appointed	Term Start	Term End
Co-opted governors				
Mr Kieron Allen	FGB	06 Oct 2021	06 Oct 2021	05 Oct 2025
Mrs Faye Beston	FGB	24 Sep 2014	16 Nov 2022	15 Nov 2026
Carl Hunter	FGB	09 Mar 2022	09 Mar 2022	08 Mar 2026
Nikki Rowe	FGB	24 May 2023	24 May 2023	23 May 2027
Headteachers				
Miss Juliette Owens		01 Sep 2022		
Local Authority Governors				
Mr Rick Allan	FGB	01 Oct 2016	30 Sep 2020	30 Sep 2024
Parent governors				
Anna Jelf	FGB	24 May 2023	24 May 2023	23 May 2027
Hollie Oakley	FGB	11 Nov 2017	17 Nov 2021	16 Nov 2025
Staff governors				
Mrs Ann Stephens		25 Sep 2013	02 Oct 2019	01 Oct 2023
Trust Governors				
Vacancy (1)				
Vacancy (2)				